Tel: 434-836-0994

135 Forestdale Dr Danville VA 24540 US

Regional One, Inc.

Logistics: Jean Lewis

434-836-0994 Ext 229

glewis@regionaloneinc.com

Director: Tim Duffer

434-836-0994 Ext 234

Tduffer@regionaloneinc.com

Admin Assistant/Comm Manager: Amanda Odom

434-836-0994 Ext 233

aodom@regionaloneinc.com

Operations/Training Manager: Kasey Seay

434-836-0994 Ext 239

kseay@regionaloneinc.com

VMT Director: Mandi Jones

434-836-0994 Ext 228

mjones@regionaloneinc.com

Office Manager: Janet Owens

434-836-0994 Ext 222

jowens@regionaloneinc.com

​​Our Staff